Bullies

Everybody have been a bully or has been bulled before, but now the number has increase rapidity. However, people now a days don’t show the respect of others and influence them to fight with others. With T.V. shows and movies exposing them with violence then the children will interpenetrate as a game. If we go back to tens years, the rate of bulling was minimal, I was even a child. I had not one but three different bullies when I was in elementary. However, it never stop me to continue on, I fought back , that my sisters showed me as self protection, at them until I got detention. Which in my school there no detention room because I was the first to get detention in that school. What I’m trying to point out is to show children to respect each other and teach them self defense. If the the children are weak make sure the teachers are taking care of them.

Leave a Reply

