How Time Flies

Its almost of the end of 2014. And I am ready for 2015! But I still feel that I have time to do more, that I still have time to do things. This year I really thought it was Tuesday until my little niece scream at my ear shout out it was Thursday. I asked my nieces and nephews if the time is passing faster or slow, they all answered slow as for my sister said its passing to quick. I think as we get older the more things we have on our plate then we were young that’s why children and adults have different feels on time.

Leave a Reply

